Do nicki minaj and nas dating

Rated 4.31/5 based on 705 customer reviews

This is an animated film, so she has given her voice for her role as Steffie. Nicki Minaj is gearing up to hit the road later this year. After confirming that the announcement would be for the U. The Young Money queen took to Twitter to tease Barbz about an upcoming world tour, which will include a Citibank pre-sale. S., she explained that the pre-sale would only last a few days. “if u miss it, don’t be mad at Chun,” she later wrote. Chun gave u ALLLL the time in the world.” She also said she was leaning towards meet-and-greets. The ones at the tour will be elevated to Team Minaj ELITE. “But pls don’t hold me to it.” All ima say is this tour is 🦄😻🤭😲💦⬆️👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽🙏🏽🙌🏽👌🏽 and if u miss it, don’t be mad at Chun.

do nicki minaj and nas dating-47

The rapper looked giddy as she stopped by The Ellen De Generes Show to spill the beans on who she is dating, and it's not Drake who called her 'the love of my life' at the Billboard Awards on Sunday.Kimmy publicly approved Nicki's racy front page, commenting on the pic the New York native posted to Instagram (below) with three fire emojis!#Safaree AND THE REST OF US need answers to this question sis 😩👀 He ain't holding back tuh-day!!It will be her first full-length release since 2014’s The Pinkprint.🦄 Giving my 1st & very candid, LIVE|IN STUDIO interview tmrw @ 9am PST/12pm EST 🦄 #Barbie Tingz & #Chun Li goes live everywhere @ 1pm EST, 10am PST.

Leave a Reply